If you have multiple brands, or if you're a freelancer or agency with multiple customers, you can now keep everything separate through workspaces.
Multiple workspaces are available on the Pro accounts (Pro25 and above).
Just use the Workspace selector to Switch or Create a Workspace.
Then you can edit its settings or delete it under Workspace settings.
Next up: we're working on also adding roles and users so you can get even more value out of your new workspaces.