Posting content via Reminders means that a notification will be sent to your phone when your post is ready to be shared. From there, you'll have to follow through with a few additional steps to get it published.
🤫 Psst, you're not sure how do use the app? Click here to see how it works!
We've made a few changes, not the kind that any human or bee might see, but they're building up to better performance and more features in the future. 🤩
Until then, we'll be waiting by the phone for the next scheduled post. 😂